About us


Meet our executive team

Meet our steering group

Trainees Group

Meet the trainees group

The members of our current executive team are:

Click on their names to learn more. Meet the steering group of the YPHSIG.

Our objectives

The aims and objectives of the group

History of the YPHSIG

Learn more about the story so far.......

Dr Gill Turner

Covenor 2007-2010

Dr Damian Wood

Convenor 2010-2014

Dr Janet McDonagh

Convenor 2015 - 2018